## DEBERRY WATER SUPPLY CORPORATION DIRECTORS MEETING

Date: March 1, 2025

Place: DeBerry Fire Department

Directors present:

Sara Edwards Matt Tillman Mary Robinson

Steve Werner

Kathryn Yates

The DeBerry Water Supply Corporation Directors Meeting was called to order by Sara Edwards.

Board officers were elected as follows:

**President –** Motion was made by Steve Werner to nominate **Sara Edwards** to serve as President. Kathryn Yates seconded the motion. The motion passed with all directors voting in favor.

Vice-President – Motion was made by Steve Werner to nominate Matt Tillman to serve as Vice-President. Sara Edwards seconded the motion. The motion passed with all directors voting in favor.

Secretary-Treasurer – Motion was made by Sara Edwards to nominate Kathryn Yates to serve as Secretary-Treasurer. Steve Werner seconded the motion. The motion passed with all directors voting in favor.

The Credentials Committee for the 2026 Annual Membership Meeting was appointed. Steve Werner will chair the committee with Mary Robinson and Betty Bryant as members.

Secretary-Treasurer Kathryn Yates will contact Vera Bank to establish a new checking account at the bank. Yates will provide the bank with required documents. The newly elected officers will complete the required signature cards.

Having no further business, Steve Werner made the motion that the meeting be adjourned with Mary Robinson seconding the motion. The motion passed with all directors voting in favor. Meeting was adjourned.

Marker Steve Werner